Notification from `You might like`
I click folder for expand list,
nothing changed in my sight.
refresh site, then site that I followed is visible.
I think if click
follow then present some notification, or reload
Thanks, great service.
This situation present only first access. (0 following)
Next try, I see `follow is changed unfollow`.
I think do not reloaded `My sites`.. for `Unfollow` action.. Is correct?